LYRICAL: Jai Mummy Di (Title Track)| Sunny S, Sonnalli S | Parag C, Nikhita G | Shellee

0 عدد المشاهدات
Presenting the video for the title track of Jai Mummy Di with LYRICS.The film Jai Mummy Di is written and directed by Navjot Gulati. Produced by T-Series’ Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar and Luv Films’ Luv Ranjan and Ankur Garg, it releases on 17th January 2020. Jai Mummy Di, a 'Mom-Com' starring Sunny Singh, Sonnalli Seygall, Supriya Pathak & Poonam Dhillon!

♪Full Song Available on♪
Apple Music:
Amazon Prime Music:

Song: Jai Mummy Di (Title Track)
Album Name: Jai Mummy Di
Music: Parag Chhabra
Singers: Nikhita Gandhi, Parag Chhabra, Vivek Hariharan, Devenderpal Singh
Lyricist: Shellee
Music Label: T-Series
Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series:
???? Like us on Facebook:
????Follow us on Twitter:
???? Follow us on Instagram:
لا توجد تعليقات حتي الآن