Full Audio: Ishq Da Band | Jai Mummy Di | Sunny Singh, Sonnalli Seygall | Gaurav Chatterji

2 عدد المشاهدات
Presenting the full audio of the song "Ishq Da Band" from the upcoming bollywood movie Jai Mummy Di.
The film Jai Mummy Di is written and directed by Navjot Gulati. Produced by T-Series’ Bhushan Kumar and Krishan Kumar and Luv Films’ Luv Ranjan and Ankur Garg, it releases on 17th January 2020. Jai Mummy Di, a 'Mom-Com' starring Sunny Singh, Sonnalli Seygall, Supriya Pathak & Poonam Dhillon!

Song: Ishq Da Band
Album Name: Jai Mummy Di
Music: Gaurav Chatterji
Singers: Shipla Surroch, Mika Singh, Harjot K Dhillon
Lyricist: Ginny Diwan
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy & stay connected with us!
???? Subscribe to T-Series: http://bit.ly/TSeriesYouTube
???? Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
????Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/tseries
???? Follow us on Instagram: http://bit.ly/InstagramTseries
لا توجد تعليقات حتي الآن